A Proper Intro

Oh my Gosh, I completely meant to post a proper introduction on Sunday but then my little girl got sick and things all went insanely busy at work and I’ve barely had time to sit down until right now. And here I am finally online again.

Hello, hello to everyone who’s joined me on this crazy adventure! I’m not completely sure how to write an actual introduction despite having planned on doing so.

My name’s Tabby, I’m 29 and I live in Birmingham, England, with my fiance Paul and our 4 year old daughter Chloe. Paul & I have known each other since we were 8 and started dating at age 14. One day we’ll get married!
I’m a dance and fitness instructor. I’m also a complete water baby and keep thinking about looking into becoming a swimming instructor too.
I love country music.
I love urban fantasy and horror – especially vampires. I’m also a sucker for a good post-apocalupse/dystopia story.
I’m one of those people who will binge a whole series on Netflix, or sit up until 3am with a really good book.
I’m pretty outgoing, love people and I’m a sarcastic little bitch with a dark sense of humour. I’m pretty sure my mouth is going to be me in trouble one of these days.

Anything else anyone can think of that I should say in this introduction? Anything you’re just <i>dying</i> to know about me?

3 thoughts on “A Proper Intro

Add yours

  1. Hi, Tabby! I liked your “proper intro” a lot. It’s a good idea; I don’t have a proper intro or any kind of intro as such on my blog. Only an ‘about’ page. 😂😂 One very important question whose answer I’m dying to know is what’s your favourite colour? (Please don’t think I’m weird, I just randomly ask people that all the time.)

    Like

    1. Thank you 🙂

      I’ve got an about me page too but I didn’t want to assume that people were going to read it. It only seemed polite to introduce myself.

      My favourite colours are slate grey and yellow 🙂 And I don’t think it was a strange question at all!

      Like

      1. Yeah, that’s true. I don’t think anybody reads it. At least, nobody has read mine. My first post was a kind of-sort of intro, I guess. You just have to find it amidst all the rambling. xD Also, those are lovely colours!

        Like

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

